Matt Darey | New Album | Recording New Songs | Guitar

Matt Darey’s latest Album- Recording new songs | Richard James Smith Guitarist

Following on from the debut Matt Darey artist album ‘Blossom and Decay’ (released 2012 through Armin Van Buuren’s Armada label, which spawned monster hit ‘See the Sun’) we are recording new songs at the moment for the new Matt Darey album due Summer 2013.

The new tracks are sounding amazing! I’ve been recording acoustic guitar, electric guitar, and bass for all songs. Watch this space for new Matt Darey releases. The album will also feature several star vocalists too. Check the latest progress at